This post is also available in: English (الإنجليزية)

 

خطط للسفر إلى دبي ، مدينة الرعاية الصحية

تعد دبي واحدة من الوجهات الأكثر زيارة في العالم، وهي الآن سريعة الظهور كوجهة سياحية طبية. تُعرف مدينة دبي، التي تُعرف أيضًا باسم مدينة دبي الطبية، بمجموعة واسعة من المهنيين الطبيين ذوي المؤهلات العالية والمرافق الصحية المعروفة، بالإضافة إلى عدد كبير من الخدمات السريرية والصحية عالية الجودة.

في كل عام، يسافر أكثر من 14 مليون شخص حول العالم لأغراض الرعاية الصحية.

تقدم دبي عدد لا يحصى من العلاجات الطبية من الدرجة الأولى ونظام الرعاية الصحية في دبي متقدم للغاية. يفي النظام بأفضل الممارسات الدولية لضمان تقديم أفضل الخدمات الصحية لجميع مواطني دبي والمقيمين والزوار. كما يتم مراقبة قطاع الرعاية الصحية عن كثب من قبل هيئة الصحة في دبي، ويتم قياس أداء القطاع باستمرار للبحث دائمًا عن مجالات التحسين.

يتحول المرضى من خارج دبي إلى سائحين طبيين إلى دبي من أجل الحصول على علاجات صحية متنوعة. الطاقم الطبي الناطق بالعربية والإنجليزية، نظام الرعاية الصحية ذو الجودة العالية والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة هي الجوانب الجذابة للسياحة العلاجية في دبي مقارنة بالعديد من الأماكن الأخرى في أي مكان في العالم.

لماذا يجب عليك اختيار مستشفانا؟

تقدم دبي لندن كلينيك و المستشفى المتخصصي جميع الخدمات للسياحة الطبية وإذا قرر المريض المجيء إلينا لتلقي العلاج، سيقوم فريقنا الدولي باتخاذ جميع الترتيبات اللازمة للمريض وأقاربه، بما في ذلك:

  • مساعدة التأشيرة،
  • الإقامة في الفنادق،
  • التشاور و/أو القبول، و
  • نقل المطار الخ

نحن نقدم الخدمات في جراحة الحد الأدنى من أمراض النساء المتقدمة، جراحة العظام، أمراض القلب، جراحة السمنة، الجراحة العامة والجراحة التنظيرية، الجراحة التجميلية، زراعة القوقعة، العلاج الطبيعي، الأمراض الجلدية، طب العيون، علاجات مضادة للشيخوخة ومعالجة المسالك البولية. نفخر بالاعتناء بالمرضى من الخارج وأقاربهم، مما يجعلهم يشعرون بأنهم في وطنهم.

تقدم دبي لندن كلينيك للعناية والتأهيل مجموعة من الرعاية الصحية الشاملة للمرضى الدوليين، وسيقوم المتخصصون لدينا بالعناية بجميع الجوانب – مباشرة من المساعدة في التخطيط للحزمة لضمان أن فترة العلاج الخاصة بهم هنا مريحة وخالية من المتاعب.

تبدأ خدماتنا من لحظة تلقي تقرير طبي وإرساله إلى المختص المناسب للحصول على رأي طبي. هذا يسمح للمريض بالحصول على رأي متخصص في العلاج أو الجراحة. بمجرد وصول المريض إلى المستشفى، يتم توفير مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات، بما في ذلك الترجمات وجميع المتطلبات اليومية أثناء إقامتهم.

إذا كان الإجراء الذي اخترته غير مدرج، فالرجاء الاتصال بنا.

تسترشد معايير الجودة العالمية

تدير دبي لندن كلينيك و المستشفى التخصصي الوحيد في دبي الذي سحب الاعتماد الدولي: اللجنة الدولية للاعتماد المشترك (JCI) والمجلس الأسترالي لمعايير الرعاية الصحية (ACHS). معايير الذهب في الرعاية الصحية العالمية.

عضو فخور في تجربة دبي الصحية
جمعية السياحة الطبية

تأسست مجموعة دبي للخدمات الصحية (DXH) في عام 2014 من قبل هيئة الصحة بدبي (DHA) كونها مجموعة من مرافق الرعاية الصحية في إمارة دبي والتي يتم التعرف عليها وتقييمها من قبل هيئة الصحة بدبي. لتحقيق رؤية خطة إستراتيجية للسياحة الطبية، فإن هذه المرافق تعزز حزم رعاية صحية شاملة وتنافسية للسائحين الطبيين الملتزمين من خلال شبكة DXH.

تهدف مجموعة DXH إلى وضع دبي كوجهة رائدة للسياحة الطبية على الخريطة العالمية من خلال تقديم خدمات بطريقة شفافة ومفتوحة وموافقة من هيئة الصحة في دبي. تفخر دبي لندن كلينيك بكونها جزءًا من مجموعة DXH Group، حيث تشارك رؤيتها ورسالتها، من أجل مجتمع أكثر صحة وسعادة.

Learn more about the DXH Group here

باقات السياحة الطبية

معبأة تماما لسفرتك الصحية

تقدم دبي لندن كلينيك و المستشفى التخصصي في دبي مجموعات شاملة من السياحة العلاجية مدعومة بنصائح مهنية تعتمد على تقاريرك الطبية واحتياجاتك. يضمن لك هذا حصولك على أفضل رعاية وعلاج، كما أن رحلتك مريحة وخالية من الإجهاد.

الفحص الطبي التنفيذي

تشخيص الحساسية والعلاج المناعي

طب جنسي

علاجات مضادة للشيخوخة

حزم الجراحة التجميلية

  • ذراع ربط (شد الذراع)
  • رأب البطن (شد البطن)
  • بليبهاروبلاستي (جراحة الجفن)
  • شفط الدهون / شفط
  • تكبير الثدي (زرع الثدي)
  • تصغير الثدي
  • شد الثدي (Breast Lift)
  • التثدي (إزالة أنسجة الثدي المتضخمة عند الذكور)
  • شد الجسم
  • رفع الفخذ
  • رأب الشد (شد الوجه)
  • المصعد الصغير (Mini Face lift)
  • رينوبلاستي (إعادة تشكيل الأنف)
  • إجراءات الوجه الصغيرة

الجراحة التجميلية بالمنظار

  • استئصال الرحم بالمنظار
  • استئصال الورم العضلي بالمنظار
  • جراحة بطانة الرحم بالمنظار
  • استئصال المثانة بالمنظار
  • إعادة بناء الحوض بالمنظار
  • جراحة المناظير للانسجة
  • استئصال الرحم الجذري بالمنظار
  • استئصال اللمفاوية الأبهرية بالمنظار
  • تنظير عنق الرحم بالمنظار
  • استئصال الورم العضلي بالتنظير
  • استئصال السليكون التنظيري / التجزئي
  • تنظير الرحم / الاجتثاث
  • جراحة المناظير / جراحة إعادة التنظير
  • جراحة شق جراحي وحيد بالمنظار (SILS)
  • جراحة بالمنظار الصغير / جراحة بالمنظار الجزئي

خدمات زراعة الشعر

  • زرع الخلايا HairStem
  • تساقط الشعر
  • علاجات الشعر للرجال والنساء
  • جراحة الشعر الترميمية
  • علاج الحاجبين
  • علاج الندوب وحروق الجروح
  • مناسبة أيضا للأشخاص الذين يعانون من الشعر الخشن

مكتب المرضى الدوليين

مرحباً بك في مكتبنا الدولي للمرضى الذي تم إنشاؤه للمرضى في جميع أنحاء العالم المهتمين بخدمات وحزم السياحة الطبية. يرجى ملء الحقول أدناه، وسوف نتصل بك في أقصر فترة ممكنة.

ملاحظة: سيتم استخدام جميع المعلومات الشخصية المشتركة مع موظفينا فقط لأغراض تزويدك بالمعلومات ذات الصلة و/أو ترتيب خدمات السياحة العلاجية الخالية من المتاعب ولن يتم إساءة استخدامها أو مشاركتها مع طرف ثالث.

الإسم الثلاثي (إلزامي)

الجنس (إلزامي)

العمر (إلزامي)

مكان السكن (إلزامي)

العنوان (إلزامي)

رقم الهاتف (إلزامي)

البريد الإلكتروني (إلزامي)

ما هو نوع العلاج الذي تبحث عنه؟ (إلزامي)

ماذا تود أن تضيف من علاج غلى باقتك؟ (إلزامي)

كبف تحب أن يتم التواصل معك؟ (إلزامي)

من أيت سمعت عن باقات السياحة العلاجية عندنا؟ (إلزامي)

معلومات أخرى (غير إلزامي)

Plan your travel to Dubai, the Healthcare city

Dubai is one of the most visited destinations in the world and is now fast emerging as a Medical Tourism Destination as well. Also known as The Healthcare City, Dubai has a vast array of highly qualified medical professionals and well-known health facilities, in addition to a large number of quality clinical and health services.

Each year, over 14 million people worldwide are travelling for healthcare purposes.

Dubai offers a myriad of first-class medical treatments and the healthcare system in Dubai is very advanced. The system meets international best practices to ensure the delivery of the finest health services to all Dubai nationals, residents and visitors. The health care sector is also closely monitored by the Dubai Health Authority and the sector performance is continuously measured to always look for areas of improvement.

Patients from outside Dubai are becoming medical tourists to Dubai for health various treatments. English & Arabic speaking medical staff, high quality healthcare system and advanced technology are the attractive aspects of medical tourism in Dubai compared to many other places elsewhere in the world.

Why should you choose our hospital?

Dubai London Clinic & Specialty Hospital offers all of the services for Medical Tourism and if a patient decides to come to us for treatment, our International Team will make all the necessary arrangements for the patient and their relatives, including

  • Visa assistance,
  • Hotel accommodation,
  • Consultation and/or admission, and
  • Airport transfers etc.

We offer services in Advanced Gynaecological minimal access surgery, Orthopaedics, Cardiology, Obesity Surgery, General & Laparoscopic surgeries, Plastic & Cosmetic Surgery, Cochlear Implants, Physical Therapy, Dermatology, Ophthalmology, Anti-Ageing Treatments and Urology treatments. We take pride in looking after overseas patients and their relatives, making them feel at home.

Dubai London Clinic & Specialty Hospital offers comprehensive healthcare packages for international patients and our dedicated professionals will take care of all aspects- right from helping to plan the package to ensure their treatment period here is comfortable and hassle–free.

Our service begins from the moment a medical report is received and passed to the appropriate specialist for a medical opinion. This allows the patient to obtain a specialist opinion of the treatment or surgery required. Once a patient reaches our hospital, a full range of services is provided, including translations and all daily requirements during their stay.

If your chosen procedure is not listed, please contact us.

Guided by global quality standards

The Dubai London Medical Group runs the only hospital in Dubai withdouble International Accreditation: Joint Commission International Accreditation (JCI) and The Australian Council on Healthcare Standards (ACHS); the gold standards in global healthcare.

Proud member of Dubai Health Experience
Medical Tourism Association

Dubai Health Experience (DXH) Group was founded in 2014 by Dubai Health Authority (DHA) as a consortium of healthcare facilities within the Emirate of Dubai that are recognized and evaluated by DHA. Fulfilling the vision of a strategic plan for medical tourism, these facilities promote comprehensive and competitive healthcare packages for in-bound medical tourists through the DXH network.

DXH Group aims to position Dubai as a leading destination for medical tourism on the global map by delivering services in a transparent and open manner and approved by the Dubai Health Authority. Dubai London Clinic is proud to be part of DXH Group, sharing their vision and mission, for a healthier and happier community.

Learn more about the DXH Group here

Medical Tourism packages

Perfectly packaged for your health travel

Dubai London Medical Group offers comprehensive medical tourism packages supported by professional advice based on your medical reports and needs. This ensures you receive the best care and treatment and your travel is comfortable and stress-free.

Executive Medical Check-ups

Allergy Diagnostics and immunotherapy

Sexual medicine

Anti-aging Treatments

Aesthetic Surgery Packages

  • Armplasty (Arm Lift)
  • Abdominoplasty (Tummy Tuck)
  • Blepharoplasty (Eyelid Surgery)
  • Liposculpture / Suction
  • Breast Augmentation (Breast Implant)
  • Breast Reduction
  • Mastopexy (Breast Lift)
  • Gynecomastia (Removal of enlarged breast tissue in male)
  • Body Lift
  • Thigh Lift
  • Rhytidoplasty (Face Lift)
  • Mini-lift (Mini Face lift)
  • Rhinoplasty (Nose reshaping)
  • Small Face Procedures

Laparoscopic Gynaecologic Surgeries

  • Laparoscopic Hysterectomy
  • Laparoscopic Myomectomy
  • Laparoscopic Endometriosis Surgery
  • Laparoscopic Ovarian Cystectomy
  • Laparoscopic Pelvic Reconstruction
  • Laparoscopic Surgery for Incontinence
  • Laparoscopic Radical Hysterectomy
  • Laparoscopic Para Aortic Lymphadenectomy
  • Laparoscopic Cervical Encerclage
  • Hysteroscopic Myomectomy
  • Hysteroscopic Polypectomy / Synecholysis
  • Hysteroscopy / Ablation
  • Laparoscopic Adhesiolysis / Re-do Surgery
  • Single Incision laparoscopic Surgery (SILS)
  • Mini Laparoscopic / Micro Laparoscopic Surgery

Hair transplantation services

  • HairStem cell transplantation
  • Hair loss
  • Hair treatments for men and women
  • Reconstructive hair surgery
  • Eyebrows treatment
  • Treatment of scars and burn wounds
  • Also suitable for people with afro-textured hair

International Patient Desk

Welcome to our International Patient Desk created for the patients worldwide interested in our Medical Tourism services and packages. Please fill in the fields below, and we will contact you in the shortest possible notice.

Note: All personal information shared with our staff will be used solely for the purposes of providing you with relevant information and/or arranging a hassle-free medical tourism services and will not be misused or shared with a third party.

Name and Surname (required):

Gender (required):

Age (required):

Country of residence (required):

Address (required):

Phone number (required):

Email (required):

What type of medical service are you interested in? (required)

What type of additional services are you interested in? (required)

How would like to be contacted? (required)

How did you hear about our medical tourism packages? (required)

Additional note (optional):